Night World, No. 3: Huntress, Black Dawn, Witchlight (Night World, #7-9)Night World, No. 3: Huntress, Black Dawn, Witchlight by L.J. Smith
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I read this book just because I want to try YA. This genera is getting so popular. There are plenty of them now, almost all of them being read by lot and lots of people. I was just curious and so picked up any random book.

I will say it was a good change. The rating is actually between 2 and 3🙂 .

But I didn’t feel like any of it I mean it was not worth the fuss going on right now. Seems just ok. Things seems predictable. There are not much surprises. less on literary. Seemed more like a comics than a novel. Ya I think it will surely be a very good comics I mean really good with illustration and all that if written like that.

View all my reviews