>IllusionsIllusions by Richard Bach

My rating: 2 of 5 stars

I didn’t get why this book is so hyped. There is nothing new nothing special. Just usual boasting. Nothing is explained through out the book. Seems that he has just written whatever comes to his mind first no second thought. The book is small so it didn’t hurt much and I have finished the book. Actually I was thinking that may be may be somewhere I will get something which will change my view about the book.
http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=blogger0b2-20&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=0440343194&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr
This was third book from Richard Bach which I have read and apart from “Jonathan Livingston Seagull” which is really really beautiful this one(Illusions) and One are really time wasting. Messiah has some teachings worth thinking about but they are very few and Writer never elongate on any of his thoughts. I have rated it ok just because of these few thoughts.

View all my reviews >>