Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Harry potter and deathly hallows really nice book although too slow in middle not actually liked it while in middle. But surely can’t leave in middle. Start was although satisfactory. I was really depressed by it’s pace only 3 people can’t be the subject of the book. Other characters are also good and some are even better. Some stories(about deathly hallows, Dumbledore’s past ) we heard in middle are good in but they are small. Most of the it is just 3 people fighting among themselves running for life searching for nothing.
Should have minimized this stuff. Some of the chapters is with only, Harry and Hermione I hate reading those parts.
But gained a good pace nope! hell lot of pace in last. Just run through things fast enjoyed it so much that forget everything of middle.
Fight was great stories of past of Harry’s mother father Snape Dumbledore all are great. great people. I liked Snape all the time he was so great.
Here is what Harry has said about him
“Ablus Severus,” Harry said quietly, so that nobody but Ginny could hear, and she was tactful enough to pretend to be waving to rose, who was now on the train, “you were named for two headmasters of Hogwarts. One of them was a Slytherin and he was probably the bravest man I ever knew.”
He was always my favorite he sacrificed everything for Lily’s(Harry Potter’s mother) love, for being good even Harry’s father(James) and Harry Hermione have been so mean to him everybody thinking him as snake done so harm to him. He was mightiest and true of the Dumbledore army. He was alone in his war. He desire no fame need no name everyone sees him as death eater and he doesn’t care. Always silent OHH!! I can’t imagine his pain suffering. How much he has suffered really I am so much moved by his story that harry is not my favorite anymore. Snape! yes Snape I like most.

View all my reviews >>