In past 20 days I have done nothing but watched lot of tv-series. My thesis guide was not present so after the very busy schedule of lecture taking in summer school I have killed 20 days so brutallyūüė¶ Whenever I get some time I will review some of the tv-series about what I thought of them recommended or not kind of things.

My past blog on tv-series
http://nandan-diversion.blogspot.com/2010/03/tv-series-suggestionrecommendation-you.html

Breaking Bad
Ok I don’t say it is must watch but acting is superb both of them just rocked. The characters they have created the feelings the express are strong.
I was not addicted to it so I stopped watching it. Story was good at start but as it happens with general tv-series it started to become average down but I have stopped before that I guessūüôā . rating: 8/10